KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G

Photo: Xiaomi official site (Global).

Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G price in Bangladesh

XiaomiPhones
Lowest price, any variant৳40,499

at Apple Gadgets, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)

Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:03 PM and 22 Oct, 12:25 AM Dhaka time
Official warranty৳44,649
Import (no official warranty stated)৳40,499
Warranty not stated৳59,999
  • In stock at3 shops
  • Variants listed3

As of 22 October 2026, the Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G starts at ৳40,499 in Bangladesh at Apple Gadgets (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳44,649 for 8/256 GB at Dazzle. We compared 9 listings from 3 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:03 PM and 22 Oct, 12:25 AM Dhaka time.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantyfrom ৳44,649 in stock
Dazzle Lowest in group8/256 GB৳44,649 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle12/512 GB৳56,999 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets12/512 GB৳58,499 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳40,499 in stock
Apple Gadgets Lowest price12/256 GBShop label: CN৳40,499 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets8/256 GBShop label: Global৳44,699 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Warranty not statedfrom ৳59,999 in stock
Gadget & Gear Lowest in group12/512 GB৳59,999 In stock12 Months. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Out of stock at 2 shops
Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantyfrom ৳44,649 in stock
Apple Gadgets8/256 GB৳45,999 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳40,499 in stock
Apple Gadgets12/512 GBShop label: Global৳47,999 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Warranty not statedfrom ৳59,999 in stock
Gadget & Gear8/256 GB৳46,999 Out of stock12 Months. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (REDMINOTE15PROPLUS5G).

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

    Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G specifications

    Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

    Price history

    We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

    Questions

    Where is the Xiaomi Redmi Note 15 Pro Plus 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?

    At Apple Gadgets, for ৳40,499 (in stock, checked at 11:03 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

    Is this the official version?

    It depends on the listing: 4 listings are labelled official by Dazzle and Apple Gadgets; 3 Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label); Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

    How often are prices checked?

    Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:03 PM and 22 Oct, 12:25 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

    Similar phones