
Photo: Sumash Tech; colour may differ.
realme Narzo 70 Pro price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳25,999 · Sumash Tech
- ShopSumash Tech
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the realme Narzo 70 Pro in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳25,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Sumash Tech is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 11:29 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Sumash Tech.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 8/128 GB | ৳25,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 8/256 GB | ৳30,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetMediatek Dimensity 7050 (6 nm)
- RAM8 GB
- Storage128 GB / 256 GB
- Display6.67″, AMOLED, 120 Hz
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Mediatek Dimensity 7050 (6 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 14, Realme UI 5.0 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 8 GB |
| Storage options | 128 GB / 256 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.67″, AMOLED, 120 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 67 W wired |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP |
| Front | 16 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 195 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the realme Narzo 70 Pro in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳25,999 at Sumash Tech.
Is this the official version?
2 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 11:29 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Honor 90 Lite
Mediatek Dimensity 6020 · 6.7″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz · 5G
৳25,999
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 256 GB
Infinix Note 12 Pro 5G
৳25,999
at 1 shop · 128 GB
Infinix Note 40
৳25,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB

vivo Y11d
UNISOC T7225 · 6.74″, 120 Hz · 4G
৳25,999
at 2 shops · cheapest at Gadget & Gear · 128 GB