KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
OPPO A18

Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.

OPPO A18 price in Bangladesh

OPPOPhones
Lowest priceNone in stock

last listed at ৳13,490 · Gadget & Gear

  • ShopGadget & Gear
  • Variants listed2

As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the OPPO A18 in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳13,490. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Gadget & Gear is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 12:26 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Only one shop we check lists this model: Gadget & Gear.

OPPO A18 offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official status not statednone in stock
Gadget & Gear4/64 GB৳13,490 Out of stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Gadget & Gear4/128 GB৳13,990 Out of stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.

Price history

No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.

Specs

  • ChipsetMediatek MT6769 Helio G85 (12 nm)
  • RAM4 GB
  • StorageNot listed by shops
  • Display6.56″, IPS LCD
  • Battery5,000 mAh
  • Rear camera8 MP + 2 MP

Specs from Gadget & Gear's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

OPPO A18 specifications
Platform
ChipsetMediatek MT6769 Helio G85 (12 nm)
Operating systemAndroid 13, ColorOS 14
Memory
RAM4 GB
Display
Screen6.56″, IPS LCD
Battery5,000 mAh
Camera
Rear8 MP + 2 MP
Front5 MP
Network
Fastest network4G
Physical
Weight188 g

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Questions

Where can you buy the OPPO A18 in Bangladesh?

No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳13,490 at Gadget & Gear.

Is this the official version?

Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 12:26 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones

  • OPPO A5x

    Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform · 6.67″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz

    ৳13,490

    in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 64 GB

  • ZTE nubia A76

    ৳13,500

    at 1 shop · 128 GB

  • ZTE nubia A56

    ৳13,600

    at 1 shop · 128 GB

  • Honor X5 Plus

    MediaTek Helio G36 · 6.56″, 90 Hz · 4G

    ৳12,999

    in stock at 1 of 2 shops · 64 GB