KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Infinix Hot 60 Pro+

Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.

Infinix Hot 60 Pro+ price in Bangladesh

InfinixPhones
Lowest priceNone in stock

last listed at ৳22,999 · Gadget & Gear and Sumash Tech

Official warrantyNone in stock
Official status not statedNone in stock
  • In stock at0 of 2 shops
  • Variants listed2

As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Infinix Hot 60 Pro+ in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳22,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 4 listings from 2 shops, checked between 12:32 AM and 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Infinix Hot 60 Pro+ offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantynone in stock
Sumash Tech8/128 GB৳24,999 Out of stock1 yr officialView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Sumash Tech8/256 GB৳28,999 Out of stock1 yr officialView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Official status not statednone in stock
Gadget & Gear8/256 GB৳22,999 Out of stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Gadget & Gear8/128 GB৳24,999 Out of stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (HOT60PROPLUS).

Price history

No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.

Specs

  • ChipsetMediatek
  • RAM8 GB
  • Storage128 GB / 256 GB
  • Display6.78″, AMOLED, 144 Hz
  • Battery5,160 mAh
  • Rear camera50 MP

Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

Infinix Hot 60 Pro+ specifications
Platform
ChipsetMediatek
Operating systemAndroid 15, XOS 15.1
Memory
RAM8 GB
Storage options128 GB / 256 GB
Display
Screen6.78″, AMOLED, 144 Hz
Battery
Battery5,160 mAh
Charging45 W wired
Camera
Rear50 MP
Front13 MP
Network
Fastest network4G
Physical
Weight155 g
Water ratingIP64 (splashes)

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Questions

Where is the Infinix Hot 60 Pro+ cheapest in Bangladesh?

No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳22,999 at Gadget & Gear and Sumash Tech.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Sumash Tech; Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:32 AM and 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones