
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Apple iPhone 16 Plus price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time- In stock at2 of 4 shops
- Variants listed3
As of 22 October 2026, the Apple iPhone 16 Plus starts at ৳98,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 13 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: India | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim) | ৳102,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim) | ৳102,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: IND | ৳103,500 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: EU | ৳105,500 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim) | ৳119,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim) | ৳124,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 512 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim) | ৳139,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 512 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim) | ৳143,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 2 shops
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantynone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 128 GBRAM not stated | ৳184,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Gadget & Gear | 256 GBRAM not stated | ৳204,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳102,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global | ৳104,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (IPHONE16PLUS).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- Storage8 GB / 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Battery4,674 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Memory | |
|---|---|
| Storage options | 8 GB / 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, OLED |
| Battery | 4,674 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 48 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Apple iPhone 16 Plus cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳98,990 (in stock, checked at 12:07 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Gadget & Gear; 11 Dazzle, Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 · 5G
৳98,990
at 2 shops

Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
৳98,999
at 2 shops

Apple iPhone 16
৳99,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops
Google Pixel 11
৳97,990
at 1 shop