
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
vivo V40 5G price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳62,999 · Gadget & Gear and TechLand
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the vivo V40 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳62,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 2 listings from 2 shops, checked between 12:28 AM and 10:58 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official status not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 256 GBRAM not stated | ৳62,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| TechLand | 12/256 GB | ৳62,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (V405G).
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetQualcomm SM7550-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 (4 nm)
- RAM12 GB
- Storage256 GB
- Display6.78″, AMOLED, 120 Hz
- Battery5,500 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 50 MP
Specs from Gadget & Gear's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM7550-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 (4 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 14 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 12 GB |
| Storage options | 256 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.78″, AMOLED, 120 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,500 mAh |
| Charging | 80 W wired |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 50 MP |
| Front | 50 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 190 g |
| Water rating | IP68/IP69 (long dunk, hot jets) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the vivo V40 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳62,999 at Gadget & Gear and TechLand.
Is this the official version?
TechLand and Gadget & Gear do not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:28 AM and 10:58 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Honor 600
Qualcomm SM7750-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 · 6.57″, AMOLED, 3840 Hz · 5G
from ৳62,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB to 512 GB

vivo V70
Qualcomm SM7750-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 · 6.59″, AMOLED, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳62,999
at 2 shops · cheapest at Sumash Tech · 256 GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 17 Pro Max 5G
Snapdragon 6 Gen 5 Mobile Platform4nm manufacturing process technology · 6.83″, AMOLED, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳62,999
at 2 shops · cheapest at Apple Gadgets · 256 GB

OnePlus Nord 6 5G
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 · 5G
৳63,000
at 1 shop · 512 GB