
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
Tecno SPARK 10 Pro price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳13,499 · Gadget & Gear
- ShopGadget & Gear
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Tecno SPARK 10 Pro in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳13,499. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Gadget & Gear is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 12:30 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Gadget & Gear.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official status not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 4/128 GB | ৳13,499 | Out of stock | 13 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Gadget & Gear | 8/128 GB | ৳15,999 | Out of stock | 13 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetMediatek MT6769H Helio G88 (12 nm)
- RAM8 GB
- Storage128 GB
- Display6.8″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 08 MP
Specs from Gadget & Gear's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Mediatek MT6769H Helio G88 (12 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 13 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 8 GB |
| Storage options | 128 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.8″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 18 W wired |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 08 MP |
| Front | 32 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 4G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 208 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the Tecno SPARK 10 Pro in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳13,499 at Gadget & Gear.
Is this the official version?
Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 12:30 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

ZTE nubia A76
৳13,500
at 1 shop · 128 GB

OPPO A5x
Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform · 6.67″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz
৳13,490
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 64 GB

ZTE nubia A56
৳13,600
at 1 shop · 128 GB
Infinix Hot 30
৳13,990
at 1 shop · 128 GB