
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus price in Bangladesh
at Sumash Tech, in stock · 12/256 GB · official warranty
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:15 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time- In stock at1 of 2 shops
- Variants listed1
As of 22 October 2026, the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus starts at ৳175,999 in Bangladesh at Sumash Tech (12/256 GB, official warranty). It is both the cheapest in-stock listing and the cheapest one labelled official. We compared 3 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:15 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳175,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest price | 12/256 GB | ৳175,999 | In stock | 1 yr official | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 2 shops
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳175,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 12/256 GB | ৳117,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 12/256 GB | ৳174,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS26PLUS).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
Specs from title_only, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Sumash Tech, for ৳175,999 (in stock, checked at 11:15 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Sumash Tech; Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:15 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Honor Magic V3
৳179,999
at 2 shops
ASUS ROG Phone 9 Pro 5G
৳170,990
at 1 shop
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 8
৳170,990
at 1 shop

OPPO Find X9 Ultra
5G
৳165,999
at 2 shops