
Photo: Sumash Tech; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S25 FE price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 8/128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:14 PM and 22 Oct, 12:13 AM Dhaka time- In stock at2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Samsung Galaxy S25 FE starts at ৳61,490 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (8/128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳89,990 for 8/256 GB at Dazzle. We compared 4 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:14 PM and 22 Oct, 12:13 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳89,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest in group | 8/256 GB | ৳89,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 8/256 GB | ৳99,999 | In stock | 1 yr official | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳61,490 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 8/128 GB | ৳61,490 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 8/256 GB | ৳69,790 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS25FE).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
Specs from title_only, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S25 FE cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳61,490 (in stock, checked at 12:08 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Dazzle and Sumash Tech; 2 Dazzle listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:14 PM and 22 Oct, 12:13 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Apple iPhone 13
৳61,490
in stock at 1 of 2 shops
ZTE nubia RedMagic 10 Air
৳61,490
at 1 shop
Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max
৳61,990
at 1 shop
Huawei Nova 12s
৳60,990
at 1 shop