
Photo: Sumash Tech; colour may differ.
realme 9 5G price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳17,999 · Sumash Tech
- ShopSumash Tech
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the realme 9 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳17,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Sumash Tech is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 11:28 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Sumash Tech.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 4/64 GB | ৳17,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 4/128 GB | ৳25,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetMediatek MT6833P Dimensity 810 (6 nm)
- RAM4 GB / 6 GB
- Storage64 GB / 128 GB (UFS 2.1)
- Display6.5″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera48 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Mediatek MT6833P Dimensity 810 (6 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 11, Realme UI 2.0 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 4 GB / 6 GB |
| Storage options | 64 GB / 128 GB (UFS 2.1) |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.5″, IPS LCD, 90 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 18 W wired |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 48 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP |
| Front | 16 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 188 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the realme 9 5G in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳17,999 at Sumash Tech.
Is this the official version?
2 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 11:28 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones
Infinix Hot 50
৳17,999
at 1 shop · 128 GB

realme Note 80
Unisoc T7250 · 6.74″, 90 Hz · 4G
৳17,999
at 2 shops · cheapest at Gadget & Gear · 64 GB
Motorola Moto G37
৳17,990
at 1 shop · 128 GB

realme C75x
Mediatek Helio G81 Ultra · 6.67″, IPS LCD, 120 Hz · 4G
৳17,990
in stock at 1 of 4 shops · 128 GB