
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
OPPO Find X9 Ultra price in Bangladesh
at Sumash Tech, in stock · 12/512 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 11:08 and 11:21 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct- In stock at2 shops
- Variants listed3
As of 21 October 2026, the OPPO Find X9 Ultra starts at ৳165,999 in Bangladesh at Sumash Tech (12/512 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 4 listings from 2 shops, checked between 11:08 and 11:21 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳165,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest price | 12/512 GBShop label: International | ৳165,999 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 16/512 GB | ৳166,500 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳166,500 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 16/1 TB | ৳210,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (FINDX9ULTRA).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- Storage256 GB / 12 GB / 512 GB / 16 GB / 1 TB
- Battery7,050 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Memory | |
|---|---|
| Storage options | 256 GB / 12 GB / 512 GB / 16 GB / 1 TB |
| Battery | 7,050 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 200 MP + 200 MP + 50 MP + 2 MP |
| Front | 50 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 235 g |
| Water rating | IP66/IP68 (strong jets, long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the OPPO Find X9 Ultra cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Sumash Tech, for ৳165,999 (in stock, checked at 11:21 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
4 Sumash Tech and Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 11:08 and 11:21 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones
ASUS ROG Phone 9 Pro 5G
৳170,990
at 1 shop
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 8
৳170,990
at 1 shop
Huawei Pura 80 Pro Plus
৳159,999
at 1 shop
ASUS ROG Phone 7 Ultimate 5G
৳159,990
at 1 shop