KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
OPPO A6s Pro

Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.

OPPO A6s Pro price in Bangladesh

OPPOPhones
Lowest price, any variant৳37,990

at Dazzle, in stock · 8/256 GB · official warranty

Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:05 PM and 22 Oct, 12:27 AM Dhaka time
Official warranty৳37,990
Warranty not stated৳42,999
  • In stock at4 shops
  • Variants listed1

As of 22 October 2026, the OPPO A6s Pro starts at ৳37,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (8/256 GB, official warranty). It is both the cheapest in-stock listing and the cheapest one labelled official. We compared 4 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:05 PM and 22 Oct, 12:27 AM Dhaka time.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳37,990 (official warranty).

Best in-stock price per shop
ShopPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Dazzle Lowest price Official৳37,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets Official৳41,499 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Gadget & Gear Not stated৳42,999 In stock12 Months. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Sumash Tech Official৳42,999 In stock1 yr officialGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (A6SPRO).

Price history

30-day low: ৳37,990 · today's lowest: ৳37,990 · at the low

We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

  • ChipsetNot listed by shops
  • RAMNot listed by shops
  • Storage256 GB / 8 GB (UFS 2.2)
  • DisplayNot listed by shops
  • Battery7,000 mAh
  • Rear camera50 MP + 2 MP

Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

OPPO A6s Pro specifications
Memory
Storage options256 GB / 8 GB (UFS 2.2)
Battery7,000 mAh
Camera
Rear50 MP + 2 MP
Front50 MP
Network
Fastest network4G
Physical
Weight190 g
Water ratingIP68/IP69 (long dunk, hot jets)

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Questions

Where is the OPPO A6s Pro cheapest in Bangladesh?

At Dazzle, for ৳37,990 (in stock, checked at 12:11 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 3 listings are labelled official by Dazzle, Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech; Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:05 PM and 22 Oct, 12:27 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones