KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
OPPO A6 Pro 5G

Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.

OPPO A6 Pro 5G price in Bangladesh

OPPOPhones
Lowest priceNone in stock

last listed at ৳34,000 · Apple Gadgets

Official warrantyNone in stock
Import (no official warranty stated)None in stock
  • ShopApple Gadgets
  • Variants listed1

As of 21 October 2026, no shop we check has the OPPO A6 Pro 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳34,000. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Apple Gadgets is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked between 11:05 and 11:12 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Only one shop we check lists this model: Apple Gadgets.

OPPO A6 Pro 5G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantynone in stock
Apple Gadgets8/256 GB৳36,599 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock
Apple Gadgets8/256 GB৳34,000 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.

Price history

No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

  • ChipsetNot listed by shops
  • RAMNot listed by shops
  • Storage128 GB / 256 GB
  • Display6.57″, AMOLED
  • Battery7,000 mAh
  • Rear camera50 MP + 2 MP

Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

OPPO A6 Pro 5G specifications
Memory
Storage options128 GB / 256 GB
Display
Screen6.57″, AMOLED
Battery7,000 mAh
Camera
Rear50 MP + 2 MP
Front16 MP

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Questions

Where can you buy the OPPO A6 Pro 5G in Bangladesh?

No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳34,000 at Apple Gadgets.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Apple Gadgets; 1 Apple Gadgets listing is shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 11:05 and 11:12 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones