
Photo: TechLand BD; colour may differ.
OnePlus Nord N20 SE price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳18,500 · TechLand
- ShopTechLand
- Variants listedNone
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the OnePlus Nord N20 SE in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳18,500. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. TechLand is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 10:59 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Only one shop we check lists this model: TechLand.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official status not statednone in stock | ||||||
| TechLand | Not stated | ৳18,500 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| TechLand | Not stated | ৳20,000 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
No shop we check publishes a spec table for this model; the few values above come from listing titles.
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the OnePlus Nord N20 SE in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳18,500 at TechLand.
Is this the official version?
TechLand does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 10:59 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Honor X5c Plus
Mediatek Helio G81 · 6.74″, 90 Hz · 4G
৳18,499
in stock at 4 of 5 shops · cheapest at Dazzle · 128 GB
realme Narzo 70x 5G
from ৳18,490
at 1 shop · 128 GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 14 5G
Dimensity 7025-Ultra · 6.67″, OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳18,712
in stock at 1 of 2 shops · 128 GB

OPPO A6x
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 Mobile Platform · 6.75″ · 5G
from ৳18,799
at 2 shops · cheapest at Apple Gadgets · 64 GB to 128 GB