
Photo: Sumash Tech; colour may differ.
OnePlus 11 price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳63,999 · Sumash Tech and TechLand
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the OnePlus 11 in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳63,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 3 listings from 2 shops, checked between 10:59 and 11:26 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 8/128 GB | ৳63,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 16/256 GBShop label: (macbook 10 core) | ৳80,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Official status not statednone in stock | ||||||
| TechLand | Not stated | ৳98,000 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (11).
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetQualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)
- RAM8 GB / 12 GB / 16 GB
- Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Display6.7″, AMOLED, 120 Hz
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 32 MP + 48 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 13, OxygenOS 13 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 8 GB / 12 GB / 16 GB |
| Storage options | 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, AMOLED, 120 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 100 W wired |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 32 MP + 48 MP |
| Front | 16 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 205 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the OnePlus 11 cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳63,999 at Sumash Tech and TechLand.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label); TechLand does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 10:59 and 11:26 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones
Huawei nova 14 Pro
৳63,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB

vivo iQOO Neo 10
৳63,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB
realme GT7
৳63,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB
Xiaomi Poco F7 Pro
৳63,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB