KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Infinix Note Edge 5G

Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.

Infinix Note Edge 5G price in Bangladesh

InfinixPhones
Lowest price, any variant৳32,999

at Gadget & Gear, in stock · 8/256 GB · warranty not stated

Prices checked at 12:33 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct
  • ShopGadget & Gear
  • Variants listed2

As of 22 October 2026, the Infinix Note Edge 5G starts at ৳32,999 in Bangladesh at Gadget & Gear (8/256 GB, warranty not stated). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Gadget & Gear is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 12:33 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Only one shop we check lists this model: Gadget & Gear.

Infinix Note Edge 5G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Warranty not statedfrom ৳32,999 in stock
Gadget & Gear Lowest price8/256 GB৳32,999 In stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Out of stock at 1 shop
Infinix Note Edge 5G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Warranty not statedfrom ৳32,999 in stock
Gadget & Gear8/128 GB৳30,999 Out of stock12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty)View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

    Specs from title_only, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

    Infinix Note Edge 5G specifications

    Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

    Price history

    We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

    Questions

    Where can you buy the Infinix Note Edge 5G in Bangladesh?

    Only at Gadget & Gear, for ৳32,999 (in stock, checked at 12:33 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

    Is this the official version?

    Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

    How often are prices checked?

    Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 12:33 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

    Similar phones