
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Honor 400 price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:01 PM and 22 Oct, 12:04 AM Dhaka time- In stock at4 shops
- Variants listed3
As of 22 October 2026, the Honor 400 starts at ৳44,490 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳54,990 for 12/512 GB at Dazzle. We compared 9 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:01 PM and 22 Oct, 12:04 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳54,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳54,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳59,999 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 12/512 GB | ৳59,999 | In stock | 1 yr official | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳44,490 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 12/256 GB | ৳44,490 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 12/512 GB | ৳45,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statedfrom ৳59,999 in stock | ||||||
| TechLand Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳59,999 | In stock | 1 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 1 shop
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳44,490 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 8/256 GBShop label: International | ৳38,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 12/512 GBShop label: International | ৳51,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 12/256 GBShop label: International | ৳51,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (400).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- ChipsetQualcomm SM7550-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 (4 nm)Octa-core (1x2.63 GHz Cortex-A715 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A715 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A510)
- Battery5,300 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM7550-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 (4 nm)Octa-core (1x2.63 GHz Cortex-A715 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A715 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A510) |
| Operating system | Android 15, up to 6 major Android upgrades, MagicOS 9 |
| OS upgrades | Up to 6 |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.55″, AMOLED, 3840 Hz |
| Battery | 5,300 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 200 MP + 12 MP |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 184 g |
| Water rating | IP65 (water jets) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Honor 400 cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳44,490 (in stock, checked at 12:04 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 3 listings are labelled official by Dazzle, Sumash Tech and Apple Gadgets; 5 Dazzle and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label); TechLand does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:01 PM and 22 Oct, 12:04 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

realme 16 Pro
৳44,499
at 1 shop

vivo iQOO Z10 Turbo 5G
5G
৳44,499
at 1 shop

Samsung Galaxy A57 5G
৳44,890
at 3 shops

vivo V60 Lite 5G
৳43,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops